Where does Serena Valentino live?

Serena lives in New Orleans with her dog Gozer, and a very tiny kitty named Momma.

A series by Serena Valentino

  • Fairest of All (2009)
  • The Beast Within (2014)
  • Poor Unfortunate Soul (2016)
  • Mistress of All Evil (2017)
  • Mother Knows Best (2018)
  • The Odd Sisters (2019)
  • Evil Thing (2020)

Also Know, who are the odd sisters Disney? The Odd Sisters. Throughout the Villains series, the Odd Sisters have meddled in the lives of the Wicked Queen, The Beast, Ursula, Maleficent, and Mother Gothel, changing the course of fate for the greatest villains ever known.

Moreover, what order should I read Disney villains?

  • Fairest of All: A Tale of the Wicked Queen (Villains Book 1)
  • Beast Within, The: A Tale of Beauty’s Prince (Villains Book 2)
  • Poor Unfortunate Soul: A Tale of the Sea Witch (Villains Book 3)
  • Mistress of All Evil: A Tale of the Dark Fairy (Villains Book 4)
  • Mother Knows Best: A Tale of the Old Witch (Villains Book 5)

Do you have to read Serena Valentino books in order?

Here is a list of my current Disney Villain books and the order in which they should be read: Fairest of All: The Story of the Wicked Queen, The Beast Within: The Story of Belle’s Prince, Poor Unfortunate Soul: A Tale of the Sea Witch, Mistress of All Evil: A Tale of the Dark Fairy.

Do the twisted tales need to be read in order?

Can you tell me how many books are in the A Twisted Tale series please?? Liz Braswell Three (for now), though you don’t have to read them in any particular order. You have given a whole new perspective to some of the disney tales!

What if Sleeping Beauty never woke up?

What if the sleeping beauty never woke up? Once Upon a Dream marks the second book in a new YA line that reimagines classic Disney stories in surprising new ways. It should be simple–a dragon defeated, a slumbering princess in a castle, a prince poised to wake her.

How many Disney twisted tale books are there?

Twisted Tales Book Series (2 Books)

What twisted tales?

A Twisted Tale is an anthology series of books based around alternate “what-if” spins on familiar animated Disney films. They are written by Liz Braswell, Jen Calonita and Elizabeth Lim.

Who is Princess Tulip?

Character information Tulip Morningstar is a princess in Serena Valentino’s novels The Beast Within: A Tale of Beauty’s Prince, Poor Unfortunate Soul: A Tale of the Sea Witch, and Mistress of All Evil: A Tale of the Dark Fairy. She is the cousin of Aurora from Disney’s Sleeping Beauty.

Who is Circe in Disney?

Circe is the first Disney character to be portrayed by Idina Menzel, who would later portray Nancy Tremaine in Enchanted, and Elsa in Frozen. In the original Greek mythology, Circe is the daughter of Helios and Perse and is well versed in potions and herbs.